Dział Księgowości

DANE ADRESOWE

ul. Wojska Polskiego 28
60-637 Poznań
tel. +48-61-848-7034

e-mail:
dk@up.poznan.pl

Pracownicy Działu Księgowości

Kierownik
mgr Halina Kałasz
tel. +48-61-846-6234
email: halina.kalasz@up.poznan.pl

 

Zastępca kierownika
mgr Lidia Rorot
tel. +48-61-848-7034
email: lidia.rorot@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
Katarzyna Dankowska
tel. +48-61-846-6275
email: katarzyna.dankowska@up.poznan.pl

 

Starszy specjalista
mgr Aleksandra Dubis
tel. +48-61-848-7528
email: adubis@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr Danuta Konopnicka
tel. +48-61-846-6273
email: danuta.konopnicka@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr Marta Ławecka
tel. +48-61-846-6233
email: martal@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
Emilia Majka
tel. +48-61-846-6273
email: emilia.majka@up.poznan.pl

 

Samodzielny referent 
Marta Śmierzchalska
tel. +48-61-848-7523
email: matasm@up.poznan.pl

 

Samodzielny referent
mgr Anna Chałupka
tel. +48-61-848-6272
email: domeczek@up.poznan.pl

 

Samodzielny referent
mgr inż.  Agniesza Kochańska
tel. +48-61-848-6274
email: agnieszka.kochanska@up.poznan.pl