PhD Studies - contact

If you have any questions or need additional information, please contact us:

 

Joanna Cybulska, M.Sc. – International Relations Office

e-mail: joanna.cybulska@up.poznan.pl  

            pulsphd@up.poznan.pl

tel. +48618466195

 

Prof. Piotr Goliński, Ph.D. – Head of PULS PhD Studies

e-mail: piotr.golinski@up.poznan.pl

tel. +48618487837

 

Dean’s Proxy:

 

Faculty of Agronomy and Bioengineering - Prof. Jean Diatta, Ph.D.

e-mail: jean.diatta@up.poznan.pl

tel. +48618487783

 

Faculty of Forestry - Prof. Piotr Robakowski, Ph.D.

e-mail: piotr.robakowski@up.poznan.pl

tel. +48618487738

 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science - dr hab. Izabela Szczerbal

e-mail: izabela.szczerbal@up.poznan.pl

tel. +48618466115

 

Faculty of Wood Technology - dr hab. Magdalena Zborowska

e-mail: magdalena.zborowska@up.poznan.pl

tel. +48618487462

 

Faculty of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture - dr hab. Leszek Bednorz

e-mail: leszek.bednorz@up.poznan.pl

tel. +48618487699

 

Faculty of Food Science and Nutrition - dr Anna Malinowska

e-mail: anna.malinowska@up.poznan.pl

tel. +48618466057

 

Faculty of Environmental Engineering and Spatial Management - dr hab. Ryszard Staniszewski

e-mail: ryszard.staniszewski@up.poznan.pl

tel. +48618466522