Dział Płac i Stypendiów

DANE ADRESOWE

ul. Wojska Polskiego 28
60-637 Poznań
tel. +48-61-848-7035/6
tel. +48-61-848-7555

e-mail:
place@up.poznan.pl

Pracownicy

Kierownik
mgr Magdalena Szwed
tel. +48-61-848-7555
email: magdalena.szwed@up.poznan.pl

 

p.o. z-cy kierownika
Jolanta Marek
tel. +48-61-848-7035
email: jolanta.marek@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
Wiesława Komisarek
tel. +48-61-848-7036
email: wieslawa.komisarek@up.poznan.pl

 

Starszy Specjalista
mgr Monika Kościukiewicz
tel. +48-61-846-6296
email: monika.kosciukiewicz@up.poznan.pl

 

Starszy specjalista
mgr Agnieszka Kowal-Rybińska
tel. +48-61-848-7524
email: kowal@up.poznan.pl

 

Starszy specjalista
mgr Joanna Mazurek
tel. +48-61-846-6296
email: joanna.mazurek@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr Wioletta Magdalena Stanisz
tel. +48-61-848-7033
email: wioletta.stanisz@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr inż. Agnieszka Wiąz-Lewandowska
tel. +48-61-846-6236
email: aglew@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr Magdalena Mazurek
tel. +48-61-846-6297
email: magdalena.mazurek@up.poznan.pl